Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Adoration - Ch...

2

Adoration - Ch...

3

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5
6
7

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

8

Adoration - Ch...

9

Adoration - Ch...

10

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12
13
14

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

15

Adoration - Ch...

16

Adoration - Ch...

17

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19
20
21

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

22

Adoration - Ch...

23

Adoration - Ch...

24

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26
27
28

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

29

Adoration - Ch...

30

Adoration - Ch...

31

Adoration - Ch...

  

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 2, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Mar 3, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Mar 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Mar 4, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Mar 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Mar 7, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 8, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 9, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Mar 10, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Mar 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Mar 11, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Mar 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Mar 14, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 15, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Mar 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Mar 18, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Mar 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Mar 21, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 22, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Mar 24, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Mar 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Mar 25, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Mar 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Mar 28, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Mar 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM