Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

3

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5

Adoration - Ch...

6

Adoration - Ch...

7
8
9

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

10

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12

Adoration - Ch...

13

Adoration - Ch...

14
15
16

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

17

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19

Adoration - Ch...

20

Adoration - Ch...

21
22
23

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

24

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26

Adoration - Ch...

27

Adoration - Ch...

28
29
30

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

31

Adoration - Ch...

    

Monday May 2, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 2, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday May 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday May 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday May 9, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 9, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday May 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday May 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday May 16, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 16, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday May 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday May 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday May 23, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 23, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday May 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday May 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday May 30, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 30, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM