Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Adoration - Ch...

2

Adoration - Ch...

3

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5
6
7

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

8

Adoration - Ch...

9

Adoration - Ch...

10

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12
13
14

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

15

Adoration - Ch...

16

Adoration - Ch...

17

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19
20
21

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

22

Adoration - Ch...

23

Adoration - Ch...

24

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26
27
28

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

29

Adoration - Ch...

30

Adoration - Ch...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM