Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration - Ch...

2
3
4

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

5

Adoration - Ch...

6

Adoration - Ch...

7

Adoration - Ch...

8

Adoration - Ch...

9
10
11

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

12

Adoration - Ch...

13

Adoration - Ch...

14

Adoration - Ch...

15

Adoration - Ch...

16
17
18

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

19

Adoration - Ch...

20

Adoration - Ch...

21

Adoration - Ch...

22

Adoration - Ch...

23
24
25

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

26

Adoration - Ch...

27

Adoration - Ch...

28

Adoration - Ch...

29

Adoration - Ch...

30
31
      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM