Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

3

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5

Adoration - Ch...

6

Adoration - Ch...

7
8
9

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

10

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12

Adoration - Ch...

13

Adoration - Ch...

14
15
16

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

17

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19

Adoration - Ch...

20

Adoration - Ch...

21
22
23

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

24

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26

Adoration - Ch...

27

Adoration - Ch...

28
29
30

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

31

Adoration - Ch...

    

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM