Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adoration - Ch...

2

Adoration - Ch...

3
4

Respect Life S...

Blessing of Pe...

5

Adoration - Ch...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

6

Adoration - Ch...

7

Adoration - Ch...

8

Adoration - Ch...

9

Adoration - Ch...

10
11
12

Adoration - Ch...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

13

Adoration - Ch...

14

Adoration - Ch...

15

Adoration - Ch...

POST-PONED: Ma...

16

Adoration - Ch...

17
18

World Mission...

19

Adoration - Ch...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

20

Adoration - Ch...

21

Adoration - Ch...

22

Adoration - Ch...

23

Adoration - Ch...

24
25
26

Adoration - Ch...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

27

Adoration - Ch...

28

Adoration - Ch...

29

Adoration - Ch...

30

Adoration - Ch...

31

Banquet of the...

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Respect Life Sunday

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 All day

  • Blessing of Pets - Feast of St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    In the St. Mary Cathedral parking lot

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • POST-PONED: Mass with Anointing of the Sick

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    CURRENTLY POSTPONED

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • World Mission Sunday

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 All day

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

    Suspended during 5PM Mass only

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

    Suspended during 5PM Mass only

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Banquet of the Saints

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 All day