Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Adoration - Ca...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

4

Adoration - Ca...

5

Adoration - Ca...

6

Adoration - Ca...

7

Adoration - Ca...

8
9
10

Adoration - Ca...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

11

Adoration - Ca...

12

Adoration - Ca...

13

Adoration - Ca...

14

Adoration - Ca...

15

Assumption of...

16
17

Adoration - Ca...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

18

Adoration - Ca...

19

Adoration - Ca...

20

Adoration - Ca...

21

Adoration - Ca...

22
23
24

Adoration - Ca...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

25

Adoration - Ca...

26

Adoration - Ca...

27

Adoration - Ca...

28

Adoration - Ca...

29
30
31

Adoration - Ca...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

     

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Assumption of the Virgin Mary

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 All day

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Adoration - Cathedral

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED