Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Adoration - Ch...

2

Adoration - Ch...

3

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5
6
7

Labor Day -- P...

Adoration - Ch...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

8

Adoration - Ch...

9

Adoration - Ch...

10

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12

National Day o...

Prayer Service...

13
14

Adoration - Ch...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

15

Adoration - Ch...

16

Adoration - Ch...

17

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19
20
21

Adoration - Ch...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

22

Adoration - Ch...

23

Adoration - Ch...

24

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26
27
28

Adoration - Ch...

SUSPENDED: Bin...

29

Adoration - Ch...

30

Adoration - Ch...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Labor Day -- Parish Office Closed

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • National Day of Remembrance (Aborted Children)

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 All day

  • Prayer Service for Unborn

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Resurrection Cemetery on Winters Road

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • SUSPENDED: Bingo

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Weekly in the Cathedral Hall
    Sales @ 6pm--Bingo starts @ 6:45pm

    SUSPENDED

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM