Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adoration - Ch...

2

Adoration - Ch...

3
4
5

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

6

Adoration - Ch...

7

Adoration - Ch...

8

Adoration - Ch...

9

Adoration - Ch...

10
11
12

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

13

Adoration - Ch...

14

Adoration - Ch...

15

Adoration - Ch...

16

Adoration - Ch...

17
18
19

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

20

Adoration - Ch...

21

Adoration - Ch...

22

Adoration - Ch...

23

Adoration - Ch...

24
25
26

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

27

Adoration - Ch...

28

Adoration - Ch...

29

Adoration - Ch...

30

Adoration - Ch...

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM