Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5

Adoration - Ch...

6

Adoration - Ch...

7

Adoration - Ch...

8
9
10

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12

Adoration - Ch...

13

Adoration - Ch...

14

Adoration - Ch...

15
16
17

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19

Adoration - Ch...

20

Adoration - Ch...

21

Adoration - Ch...

22
23
24

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26

Adoration - Ch...

27

Adoration - Ch...

28

Adoration - Ch...

29
30
31

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

     

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM