Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration - Ch...

2
3
4

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

5

Adoration - Ch...

6

Adoration - Ch...

7

Adoration - Ch...

8

Adoration - Ch...

9
10
11

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

12

Adoration - Ch...

13

Adoration - Ch...

14

Adoration - Ch...

15

Adoration - Ch...

16
17
18

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

19

Adoration - Ch...

20

Adoration - Ch...

21

Adoration - Ch...

22

Adoration - Ch...

23
24
25

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

26

Adoration - Ch...

27

Adoration - Ch...

28

Adoration - Ch...

29

Adoration - Ch...

30
31
      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM