Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

2

Adoration - Ch...

3

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5

Adoration - Ch...

6
7
8

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

9

Adoration - Ch...

10

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12

Adoration - Ch...

13
14
15

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

16

Adoration - Ch...

17

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19

Adoration - Ch...

20
21
22

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

23

Adoration - Ch...

24

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26

Adoration - Ch...

27
28
29

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

30

Adoration - Ch...

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM