Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Adoration - Ch...

2

Adoration - Ch...

3

Adoration - Ch...

4
5
6

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

7

Adoration - Ch...

8

Adoration - Ch...

9

Adoration - Ch...

10

Adoration - Ch...

11
12
13

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

14

Adoration - Ch...

15

Adoration - Ch...

16

Adoration - Ch...

17

Adoration - Ch...

18
19
20

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

21

Adoration - Ch...

22

Adoration - Ch...

23

Adoration - Ch...

24

Adoration - Ch...

25
26
27

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

28

Adoration - Ch...

29

Adoration - Ch...

30

Adoration - Ch...

31

Adoration - Ch...

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM