Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5

Adoration - Ch...

6

Adoration - Ch...

7

Adoration - Ch...

8
9
10

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12

Adoration - Ch...

13

Adoration - Ch...

14

Adoration - Ch...

15
16
17

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19

Adoration - Ch...

20

Adoration - Ch...

21

Adoration - Ch...

22

Ordination

Confirmation/F...

23
24

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26

Adoration - Ch...

27

Adoration - Ch...

28

Adoration - Ch...

29
30
31

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Memorial Day -...

Adoration - Ch...

Memorial Day M...

     

Monday May 3, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 3, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday May 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 10, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday May 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 17, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday May 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Ordination

    Saturday May 22, 2021 All day

    St. Mary Cathedral

  • Confirmation/First Eucharist Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 24, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday May 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday May 31, 2021 All day

  • Memorial Day -- Parish Office Closed

    Monday May 31, 2021 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

  • Memorial Day Mass @ Resurrection Cemetery

    Monday May 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM