Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

2

Adoration - Ch...

3

Adoration - Ch...

4

Adoration - Ch...

5

Adoration - Ch...

6
7
8

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

9

Adoration - Ch...

10

Adoration - Ch...

11

Adoration - Ch...

12

Adoration - Ch...

13
14
15

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

16

Adoration - Ch...

17

Adoration - Ch...

18

Adoration - Ch...

19

Adoration - Ch...

20
21
22

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

23

Adoration - Ch...

24

Adoration - Ch...

25

Adoration - Ch...

26

Adoration - Ch...

27
28
29

BINGO SUSPENDE...

Adoration - Ch...

30

Adoration - Ch...

31

Adoration - Ch...

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • BINGO SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID19 RESTRICTIONS

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 All day

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Adoration - Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM